Reviews

Sale Ends Soon 05-01-2024

Schedule My Complimentary Kitchen Consultation

Customize Your Remodel!

5/5
Home » Reviews

Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)

Thank you very much for a beautiful shower it works great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

Nick is the one you need to call for your bath remodel.I had what you would say a problem bath Nick was able to fix it and walked me through the whole process explained it step by step and showed everything he did as he went along . You need to call them to get all your projects done very professional. I will be calling them for my project’s in the future. Thank you very much for a beautiful shower it works great

Henry Johnson

Professional and courteous.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

Exceptional work! I have a 1950’s era home with the expected underlying issues. Nick took them on with gusto and produced an great product. My tile looks fantastic, smooth and well finished. No details left undone. Professional and courteous.

Melanie Munns

Theses people are amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2023

Theses people are amazing

YT SlayenGang

Very professional and friendly.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 30, 2023

Does fantastic work with attention to detail. Very professional and friendly.

Robin Blackwell

I will use going forward for any and all home services.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 18, 2023

I had been talking about remodeling and adding a second floor to my home for years, and had many contractors come by and give quotes, but it was not until I had TDR come by that I finally decided to move forward. Their team is incredibly knowledgeable and walked me thru the process step by step. 5 stars is an understatement for the service I received. Highly recommend and they will be the first and only company I will use going forward for any and all home services.

W. Skye Paterson

Nicholas is incredibly knowledgeable and professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 17, 2023

Nicholas is incredibly knowledgeable and professional, a pleasure to work with. TDR’s work is meticulous and my finished project is beautiful.

Lauren Drozd

Ashlan is a rockstar!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 16, 2023

Ashlan is a rockstar!

Hayden George

Overall Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 16, 2023

Very friendly excellent work.

Crystal

Loved working with TDR

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2023

Loved working with TDR

E B

Detailed estimate

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2023

Detailed estimate and talked me thru every detail of the remodel.

Elizabeth Buchanan

They are professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2023

They are professional, their work is top quality, their prices are comparable, and they listen to the customer concerning every aspect of the job.

Katrina Hogan

Great Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2023

They were friendly, arrived on schedule, and completed the task when they said they would. Our new bathtub and shower look fantastic.

Holly S

Very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2023

Very great people and nice workers. Clean up was very nicely done.

Fred B

Excellent Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2023

I am really happy with the outcome of our renovation! Through a friend who had worked with TDR Contracting, we learned of them. We were not let down! If you want the kitchen of your dreams, call them

Peter T
Other Design Build Services
Serving Alabama

5-Star Rated!

5/5
Sale Ends Soon 05-01-2024

$600 OFF
BATHROOM REMODELS

Before you Go ...

Get $600 OFF Bathroom Remodels!